Beautiful Fife 2012 Winners

Category Winners

Wee Village Kilconquhar
Small Village Strathkinness
Large Village Newburgh
Coastal Village Aberdour
Coastal Town St Andrews
Small Town Leslie
Medium Town Cupar
Large Town Glenrothes


Discretionary Awards

Judges Award Leuchars-Junction Garden
Community Involvement Award Limekilns
Horticultural Achievement Award St Monans-Serenity Garden
Environmental Responsibility Award Cupar-Tarvit Pond
Project Award Elie-Toll Green Project
Special Endeavour Award Kirkcaldy
Innovation Award Balmullo-History QR Code Safari


Full list of Awards

Aberdour Gold
Anstruther & Cellardyke Silver Gilit
Ballingry Silver
Balmullo Silver
Buckhaven Silver
Cairneyhill Silver Gilit
Cardenden Bronze
Ceres Silver Gilit
Charleston Silver
Coaltown of Wemyss Silver Gilit
Colinsburgh Silver Gilit
Cowdenbeath Silver
Crail Silver Gilit
Crossgates Silver Gilit
Cupar Gold
Dunshalt Silver Gilit
East Wemyss Silver
Elie & Earlsferry Silver
Freuchie Silver Gilit
Gauldry Silver
Glenrothes Gold
Hillend Bronze
Inverkeithing Silver
Kennoway Silver
Kilconquhar Gold
Kincardine Silver
Kinghorn Silver Gilit
Kingsbarns Silver
Kingseat Silver Gilit
Kirkcaldy Silver
Leslie Silver Gilit
Leuchars Silver
Leven Silver
Limekilns Silver Gilit
Lochore & Crosshill Bronze
Low Valleyfield Silver Gilit
Markinch Silver
Milton of Balgonie Silver
Newburgh Gold
Newmills Silver
Pitlessie Silver
Pittenweem Silver
St Andrews Gold
St Monans Gold
Tayport Silver
Thornton Silver
Torryburn Silver
Townhill Bronze
West Wemyss Silver

Keith Jackson, Parks & Community Events Officer

Tel: 03451 55 55 55 + Ext 44 06 08  Fax: 01334 659516  Contact Keith Jackson online

By Post: Rothesay House, Rothesay Place, Glenrothes, Fife, KY7 5PQ